Staff Members

Mark Malone
General Manager / CEO

Kevin Anderson
Chief Operating Officer / COO

Diane B. Hale
Manager of Member Services and Public Relations

Tyler Cooper 
Manager of Finance and Office Services / CFO

Munsey Box
Supervisor of Safety, Training and Regulatory Compliance

Carolyn McGee
Supervisor of Consumer Accounts

Jamie Clines
Supervisor of Information Technology

Joseph Bates
Manager of Engineering & Power Supply


Board of Trustees

David Henderson, President
District 4 – Rainsville Area

Larry G. Godwin, Vice-President
District 6 – Grove Oak Area

Randy L. Bailey
District 5 – Fyffe Area

Luke Freeman
District 2 – Valley Head Area

Roland Hendon
District 1 – Mentone Area

Brad Gilbert
District 3 – Henagar Area

Danny Lacey
District 7 – Collinsville Area

Raymond C. Long, Sec./Treasurer
District 8 – Dutton Area

Terry Smith
District 9 – Bryant Area